2021/2022 Friday Session

SS Cyril & Methodious Religious Education Program Friday bilingual (Polish/English) session begins September 10, 2021.
Classes are from 5:00 – 6:00PM. 

FRIDAY SESSION STAFF

  • kl 0  – Pani Agnieszka Ptaszek (ptaszek.agneiszka@re.stcyril.org)
  • kl 1 – Pani Margaret Sniezko (sniezko.margaret@re.stcyril.org)
  • kl 2 – Pan Walter Smreczak (smreczak.walter@re.stcyril.org)
  • kl 3 – Pani Mary Lisowski (lisowski.mary@re.stcyril.org)
  • kl 4 – Pani Veronica Galica (galica.veronica@re.stcyril.org)
  • kl 5 – Pani Ewa Surowka (surowka.ewa@re.stcyril.org)
  • kl 6 – Pani Donna Ligas (ligas.donna@re.stcyril.org)
  • kl 7 – Pani Iwona Kosinski (kosinski.iwona@re.stcyril.org)
  • kl 8 – Pan Marek Predki (predki.marek@re.stcyril.org)