2023/2024 Friday Session

SS Cyril & Methodious Religious Education Program Friday bilingual (Polish/English) session begins September 8, 2023.
Classes are from 5:00 – 6:00PM. 

FRIDAY SESSION STAFF

  • kl 0  – Mrs Hanna Biedrzycki (biedrzycka.hanna@re.stcyril.org)
  • kl 1 – Mrs Margaret Sniezko (sniezko.margaret@re.stcyril.org)
  • kl 2 – Mr Walter Smreczak (smreczak.walter@re.stcyril.org)
  • kl 3 – Mr Daniel Janosik (janosik.daniel@re.stcyril.org)
  • kl 4 – (@re.stcyril.org)
  • kl 5 – Mrs Maria Pach (pach.maria@re.stcyril.org)
  • kl 6 – Mrs Donna Ligas (ligas.donna@re.stcyril.org)
  • kl 7 – Mrs Anna Kaczor (kaczor.anna@re.stcyril.org)
  • kl 8 – Mr Marek Predki (predki.marek@re.stcyril.org)