2021/2022 Wednesday Session

SS Cyril & Methodious Religious Education Program Wednesday session begins September 29, 2021.
Classes are from 6:00 – 7:30PM. 

WEDNESDAY SESSION STAFF

  • 1st Grade – Mrs Monika Morajka (morajka.monika@re.stcyril.org)
  • 2nd Grade – Mrs Mary Montague (montague.mary@re.stcyril.org)
  • 3rd Grade – Mr Kyle Kallberg (kallberg.kyle@re.stcyril.org)
  • 4th Grade – Mrs Kimberly Flavin (flavin.kimberly@re.stcyril.org)
  • 5th Grade – Mrs Nina Styrczula (styrczula.nina@re.stcyril.org)
  • 6th Grade – Mr John Pazdziora (pazdziora.john@re.stcyril.org)
  • 7th Grade A – Mr Jim Crockett (crockett.jim@re.stcyril.org)
  • 7th Grade B – Mr Kurt Korte (korte.kurt@re.stcyril.org)
  • 8th Grade – Mr Chris Kolodziej (kolodziej.chris@re.stcyril.org)