2021/2022 Monday Session

SS Cyril & Methodious Religious Education Program Monday session begins September 27, 2021.
Classes are from 5:30 – 7:00PM. 

MONDAY SESSION STAFF

  • 1st Grade – Mrs Debbie Grand (grand.debra@re.stcyril.org)
  • 2nd Grade – Ms Anna Lesnicki (lesnicki.anna@re.stcyril.org)
  • 3rd Grade – Mrs Katherine Gal (gal.katherine@re.stcyril.org)
  • 4th Grade – Mr Dan Banas (banas.dan@re.stcyril.org)
  • 5th Grade – Mrs Donna Lichacz (lichacz.donna@re.stcyril.org)
  • 6th Grade – Mrs Laura Sciacca (sciacca.laura@re.stcyril.org)
  • 7th Grade – Mrs Lisa Maturlak (maturlak.lisa@re.stcyril.org)
  • 8th Grade – Mr Dave Smietanski (smietanski.david@re.stcyril.org)